Personal evolution, maybe.


As much as I love to hate Facebook, the new Timeline feature is actually pretty cool.

I’ve spent the last hour going through my old posts from 2008 and 2009.

Honestly, it’s weird to look back at. I used to be so immature. So dramatic. Such…. A teenager. Also, my former obsession with grammar used to be quite pretentious and annoying. And I was completely awful at telling when male people were trying to hit on me online, which turned out to be good because I ignored them anyway for having poor grammar– so I supposed it balanced out.

All I have to say tonight is that  I’m glad I’m not the same person I used to be.

I’m glad I’m not the same person I was even six months ago.

Here’s a picture of a latte for you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Blip with me

